Blog #7 – Let’s Talk School

In this I’m gonna be talking about my after school life including my chores and sports. Everyday after school I either go home or I go to a friends house. On days that I go home I eat, chill for a bit, then I do my chores etc. On days I go to a friends house I usually do my homework then we listen to music and sometimes go on a walk if its nice outside. On sports days, I go the locker room and get my uniform on. Then the team practices, usually we start with laps and then dynamics, plus drills. Some days I have games, too. On game days, we warm up before we have the game, and after the game, we give the other team high fives no matter who won and who lost. That is my sports life, hope you enjoyed!

One thought on “Blog #7 – Let’s Talk School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *